beats.

Image

This could be debated as the best purchase of my life.
At first being the girl in me is attracted to anything pink and the fact I was traveling to New York made me want to splurge and invest in a pair of Dre Beats headphones but I fought the urge because “no one needs a pair of heed phones that cost $299.99.” Well I was wrong.
Last week my boyfriend surprised me with a pair of the headphones for my birthday. And I promise you I have not been able to stop listening, thinking about listening and being disappointed with the music quality all around me since I first put them on. Now being that I am a huge fan of live music and wouldn’t prefer to hear it any other these headphones are close to a miracle cure for my addiction. They have built in bass so you literally feel the music as if you are actually there live. I mean physically feel the bass. This alone is a selling point for me. The headphones come with a carrying case which is nice for travel and are extremely comfortable for the first few hours of use. They also block out all sound around you so you can zone of entirely and take in only music if you please. Anyone who listens to and loves music should own a pair. Also for those who are skeptical because of the price, Best Buy offers a protection plan for $40.00/ 2 years and wear or damage you cause or if something happens by design malfunction, all covered. No worries. Do yourself a favor & by them with your tax return. :]

Leave a Reply

